



Launching of Business for Peace Korea

at the UNGC Korea Leaders Summit 2015

19 May June 2015, Conrad Seoul Hotel in Yeouido

■ List of Participants

No.	Name	Title
1	Ban Ki-moon	Secretary-General, UN
2	Seung-han Lee	President, Global Compact Network Korea
3	Kyung-hwan Choi	Acting Prime Minister, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Strategy and Finance
4	Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono	Chair of the Council and President of the Assembly, GGGI
5	Georg Kell	Executive Director, United Nations Global Compact
6	Per L. Saxgarrd	Founder and Executive, Chairman Business for Peace Foundation
7	John Elkington	Co-Founder and Executive Chairman, Volans
8	Michael K. Addo	Chairperson, UN Working Group on the issue of human rights and transnational corporations and other business enterprises
9	Boo-gi Hwang	Vice Minister, Ministry of Unification
10	Nam-sik Kim	President, Gaeseong Industrial District Foundation
11	Sang-chol Choi	Vice Chairman, Gaeseong Industrial District Foundation
12	Sang-man Lee	Professor, Economic Department, Chung Ang University & President, North Korean Policy Forum
13	Yang-ho Hong	Co-Representative, Gaeseong Industrial Complex Forum
14	Bong-hyun Cho	Senior Research Fellow & Director, IBK Economic Research Institute
15	Bo-hyun Pyun	Project Manager of the Export Initiation Team, Korea Trade-Investment Promotion Agency
16	Kun-shik Cho	CEO, Hyundai Asan
17	Hak-soo Lee	Executive Vice President, Korea Water Resources Corporation
18	Sang-ki Kim	Executive Director, Korea District Heating Corporation
19	Chang-seop Moon	President, Samduk Tongsang Co., Ltd
20	Jae-chul Lee	President, Jccom Co., Ltd
21	Hee-gun Lee	President, Nain Co., Ltd
22	Kyung-hee Kim	Executive Managing Director for Planning, Korea Expressway Corporation
23	Joon-ho Lee	Managing Director, Strategic Planning, Jccom Co., Ltd
24	Hyun-sang Sung	President, Mansun Corporation
25	Do-hee Kim	Manager, Business Management Department, Korea District Heating Corporation
26	Hyeon-ho Shin	Team Manager, Business Management Department, Korea District Heating Corporation





		Director of Planning Team,
27	Chan-soo Lim	Planning & Coordination Division, Korea Expressway Corporation
28	Jin-hee Jang	Manager, Management Services Department, K-water
29	Joon-hyoung Gil	Senior Clerk, Management Services Department, K-water
30	Yoo-jin Kim	Deputy Director, Inter-Korean Cooperation District Policy Planning Directorate, Ministry of Unification
31	Sang-yong Kim	Fellow, The 4th Division of Humanities and Social Sciences, The National Academy of Sciences
32	Jin-oong Gim	Advisor, Tax Group, Kim & Chang
33	Heung-sik Min	Executive Director, Inter-Korean Cooperation Fund Group, Export-Import Bank of Korea
34	Sung-Joon Lee	Director General, Inter-Korean Exchange And Cooperation Department, Export-Import Bank of Korea
35	Gianpaolo Sciortino	Managing Director, Management, Groz-Beckert
36	Chan-ho Lee	Foreign Legal Advisor, Legislative & Regulatory Consulting, Bae, Kim & Lee LLC
37	Hyun-Joo Lee	Executive Director, National Project Division, Korea Land & Housing Corporation
38	Seo-jin Kim	Managing Director, The Office, The Corporate Association of Gaeseong Industrial Complex
39	Jae-hyun Kim	General Manager, Global Investment Center, Woori Bank
40	Sung-hwan Park	Deputy Director, Inter-Korean Economic Cooperation Division, Ministry of Trade, Industry & Energy
41	Yoon-hwan Park	Senior Advisor, Logistics and Inter Korea Trade Department, Korea International Trade Association
42	Baig Woong Sung	Director General, Choong Buk Regional Headquarters, Korea International Trade Association
43	Byeong-yul Oh	Senior Manager, Intra Korean Corporation, Small & Medium Business Corporation
44	Kwon-jae Lee	Director, Logistics and Inter Korea Trade Department, Korea International Trade Association
45	Byeong-wook Lee	Director, Inter-Korean Economic Cooperation Division, Ministry of Trade, Industry & Energy
46	Ho-yeon Lee	Manager, Global Investment Center, Woori Bank
47	Gi-seob Jeong	Chairman, The Corporate Association of Gaeseong Industrial Complex
48	Hyun-ah Choi	Researcher, Hanns Seidel Foundation
49	Mi-jung Kim	PM, Foreign investment support Department, Gaeseong Industrial District Foundation
50	Min-ji Son	PM, Foreign investment support Department, Gaeseong Industrial District Foundation
51	Young-sik Yang	General Director, Gaeseong Industrial District Foundation
52	Chang-seok Yang	Auditor, Gaeseong Industrial District Foundation
53	Sun Yoo	PM, Foreign investment support Department, Gaeseong Industrial District Foundation
54	Sang-won Yoo	Director, Foreign Investment Support Center,
	•	•





	1	
		Gaeseong Industrial District Foundation
55	Hee-cheon Kang	CPA, Daejoo Accounting Corp.
56	Bo-sun Kim	Deputy Secretary General, European Chamber of Commerce in Korea
57	Ard van Hoof	Vopak Korea
58	Andreas Schaefer	Deputy Secretary General,
		Korean-German Chamber of Commerce & Industry
59	Yong-in Cho	Member of Board of Directors,
		The Australian Chamber of Commerce in Korea
60	Bernd Kapfenberger	Representative Director, Management, Groz-Beckert
61	Hakan Baltali	President, Korea Turkey Business Association